Australia Awards Scholarship 2024 (Fully Funded)

The Australia Awards Scholarship 2024 is a fully funded Australian Government scholarship to study in Australia. For those who were waiting for Fully Funded Bachelors, Masters, and PhD Scholarships in 2023. You can now apply for the Australia Awards Scholarship which will provide you with a unique platform to complete your degree program from Australia’s prestigious universities.

AAS is administered by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. All expenses will be covered and you can study any field under this scholarship. You have plenty of time to prepare your application and think about how it can be unique from others and why you should be given the opportunity to study in Australia for Australia Awards Scholarships. More details about AAS 2024 are given below.

About the Australia Awards Scholarship 2024-25

  • Host Country: Australia
  • Funded by: Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
  • Degree Level: Bachelors, Masters, Ph.D
  • Financial Coverage: Fully Funded
  • Last date: 1 May 2023
  • Also Check: Australian Government Visa Sponsorship Jobs 2023 (Work in AU)

Benefits of AAS 2024

  • If you are wondering how can I get a full scholarship in Australia, Australia Awards is one of the fully funded scholarships in Australia for international students.

It will cover all expenses including:

  • Quality Education: You will have the opportunity to complete your degree for free from one of Australia’s top institutions.
  • Full tuition fee is covered.
  • Return air travel will be provided.
  • Establishment Allowance: Support for accommodation, textbooks, study materials
  • Contribution to living expenses
  • Overseas Student Health Corps (OSHC)
  • Check: Singapore Government Scholarship 2023 (SINGA) Fully Funded

The course begins.

AAS will launch in 2024. The classes will start in 2024.

  • Scholarship Duration
  • Bachelors: 4 years
  • Masters: 2-3 years
  • PhD: 4-5 years

Participating Universities

Below are the names of universities that are associated with the Australia Awards Scholarship for the year 2024-25.

  • Australian Catholic University
  • Aviation Australia
  • Bond University
  • Box Hill Institute TAFE
  • Meteorology Department
  • Canberra Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Central Queensland University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Chisholm Institute of TAFE
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Deacon University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Federation University
  • Flinders University
  • Griffith University
  • Homesglen Institute of TAFE
  • James Cook University
  • Kangan Institute
  • La Trobe University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Polytechnic
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Queensland University of
  • Technology
  • RMIT University
  • Southern Cross University
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • TAFE Queensland
  • Tasmania Polytechnic
  • Australian National University
  • Gordon Institute of TAFE
  • University of Adelaide
  • University of Melbourne
  • University of New England
  • University of New South Wales (including ADFA)
  • University of Newcastle
  • University of Queensland
  • University of Sydney
  • University of Western Australia
  • University College London
  • University of Canberra
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Victoria
  • University of Western Sydney
  • University of Southern Queensland
  • University of Tasmania (incl
  • (Australian Maritime College)
  • The University of Technology Sydney
  • University of the Sunshine Coast
  • University of Wollongong
  • William Engels Institute of TAFE
    Also Check: UK Government Visa Sponsorship Jobs 2023 (Work in UK)
  • Australia Awards Scholarship Eligibility
    Applicant must be international.

    Australian citizens cannot apply.
    Any citizen can apply.
    Your study program should be related to the development sectors of your country.
    Committed to leaving Australia after completing the scholarship.
    Stay in Australia after completion of the scholarship
    According to Australian government rules, you can stay in Australia for up to 2 years after completing your degree program or graduation.

Who is eligible for Australia Awards Scholarships 2024-25?

Participants must be from one of these countries to apply for the scholarship.

  • Asia
  • Pacific
  • Middle East
  • Africa
  • In-country contacts (you can get the contact details of the person who is administering the Australia Awards Scholarship in your country)


  • The deadline for submitting and completing all details as well as submitting the Australia Awards Scholarship application form is 1st May 2023.

How to Apply for Australia Awards Scholarship 2024?

  • The application process is not simple and straightforward.
  • If you wish to apply for a scholarship, first read the Australia Awards Scholarships Policy Handbook. It provides information about requirements, eligibility criteria, and selection process.
  • See your participating country’s profile for information on how you can apply. Because each country’s process is different.
  • Apply Online: Everything must be submitted online.
    Apply by post: You can apply by post, hard copies should be sent

Instant contacts

Participating countries
Opening and closing dates.
Participating Institutions

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.